The Nightmare Thief Series, Book 1 -Nicole Lesperance

epub | 1.62 MB | English | Isbn:‎ B088P5Q645 | Author: Nicole Lesperance | Year: 2021


Description:

In the tradition of Natalie Lloyd and Ingrid Law comes a whimsical debut about a girl, her family’s dream shop, and a nightmare thief determined to change the course of her life as she knows it.
Maren Partridge loves working in her family’s dream shop where she can hand-craft any dream imaginable. The shop has only one rule. Dreams cannot be given to a person without their consent. Maren has no problem with this-until her sister, Hallie, has an accident that leaves her in a coma. Maren’s certain she can cure Hallie with a few well-chosen dreams. And when no one is watching, she slips her a flying dream.
But a strange new customer from the shop has been following Maren and knows what she did. Now she’s laid the perfect trap to blackmail Maren into creating custom nightmares for a dark and terrible purpose. As Maren gets drawn further into the sinister scheme, she must make a choice: to protect her family or to protect the town from her family’s magic.

Category:Children’s Siblings Books, Children’s Fantasy & Magic Adventure, Children’s Siblings Books

Download from RapidGator

https://rapidgator.net/file/ff4d5f75e936eb37f32372591141f8f1/

Download from NitroFlare

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.